Busy Times

Posted: March 24, 2011 in Truly Random

So I have been a touch busy lately and haven’t had much time to work on anything Android or even touch my Ubuntu boxes at home.  I am finally getting some things organized in my office and that took most of my workspace for other things.  I am going to be flashing some new ROMs on my Droid X and I am thinking of taking my XOOM back to full stock for the time being.  I have a glitch in the market that for some reason it keeps wanting my to install the phone version of the You Tube app even though its a tablet.  Also, there is the wedding planning to get working on finalizing since there are only 92 days until the wedding day now.  Hopefully I can find the time to get all of that done and finish my Android app and get it in the market to see what people think of it but I make no promises on that one.

Leave a Reply

