Server Purchased

Posted: April 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

So I broke down and rented a Linux box finally.  So far there is not much on it but it is a functioning DNS server.  I am going to monitor my bandwidth for a few days and see how many people stumble across it before making the IPs known.  After I get that setup I will be registering the NS records for justinellenbecker.net.  Currently http://www.justinellenbecker.com is up and running as another blog related to .net domain but that may all get moved to http://www.justinellenbecker.info in the near future.  There is my recent update as to what has all been going on more to come soon I hope.

Leave a Reply

