1000 Views

Posted: February 7, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I would like to let everyone know that we have officially crossed the 1000 view mark according to WordPress Stats.  This is something I thought would take a lot longer to get to honestly.  I am going to keep trying to post relevant content and other information that will hopefully keep everyone coming back.  With 669 views last year and already over 300 this year that is great news.  As I grow the support content on the page I am considering moving the site from a wordpress.com hosted blog to my own webserver.  Currently all of the files are hosted on my webserver but I thought this blog would not be worth putting on there.  I guess I was wrong and will be looking at the process to move everything over in the near future.  Thank you again to everyone who has dropped by so far.

Leave a Reply

